Subsidiary Rights

 

We represent translation, audio, film, television, graphic novel, and other rights for our clients.

For subsidiary rights inquiries, please email:  rights@maassagency.com

Our co-agents:

BRAZIL (Portuguese)
Flavia Sala, Cristina Purchio
International Editors
flavia@iecobrazil.com.br

CHINA, TAIWAN, THAILAND, VIETNAM, and INDONESIA
Gray Tan, Claire Chi, Itzel Hsu
The Grayhawk Agency
grayhawk@grayhawk-agency.com

EASTERN EUROPE (Includes Czech Republic, Serbia, Slovenia, Croatia, Bulgaria, Greece, Hungary, Poland, Romania)
Ana Milenkovic, Milena Kaplarevic
Prava i Prevodi
milena@pravaiprevodi.org

FRANCE
Anna Jarota, David Camus
Anna Jarota Agency
ajarota@ajafr.com

GERMANY
Bastian Schlueck, Franka Zastrow
Schlueck Literary Agency
b.schlueck@schlueckagent.com

ISRAEL
Beverley Levit
Book Publishers Association of Israel
rights1@tbpai.co.il

ITALY
Stefania Fietta
Silvia Donzelli Agency
stefania@silviadonzelliagency.com

JAPAN
Kohei Hattori
The English Agency
kohei.hattori@eaj.co.jp

KOREA
Sue Yang, Jackie Yang
Eric Yang Agency
sueyang@eyagency.com

RUSSIA
Alexander Korzhenevski
Alexander Korzhenevski Agency
alex.akagency@gmail.com

SCANDINAVIA (Includes Denmark, Finland, Norway, The Netherlands, Sweden)
Phillip Sane, Moa-Lisa Bjork
Lennart Sane Agency, AB
philip.sane@lennartsaneagency.com

SPAIN AND PORTUGAL
Isabel Monteagudo, Jennifer Hoge
International Editors
jennifer.hoge@internationaleditors.com

TURKEY
Nazli Cokdu Ulas
ONK Agency
naz@onkagency.com

UNITED KINGDOM
Meg Davis
KI Agency
Meg@ki-agency.co.uk